Rancho Cucamonga Team


PROVIDENT BANK MORTGAGE
WHOLESALE OFFICE
 
 
Office (909) 980-3657 / (800) 733-3657
Fax (888) 756-3835
Operations Team
David Seaton, VP Wholesale/Correspondent Lending dseaton@myprovident.com #17112
Christina Hosseini, Southern Ca Whls Manager chosseini@myprovident.com #17150
Teresa Herrera, Funding Supervisor therrera@myprovident.com #17116
Lisa Ledesma, Loan Origination Supervisor lledesma@myprovident.com #17102
Patty Malloy, Underwriting Supervisor pmalloy@myprovident.com #17134
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES & WHOLESALE COORDINATORS, BY TERRITORY
Orange County
Wendy Hughes, Account Executive whughes@myprovident.com
Cell:(714) 330-4511
Wilhelmenia Barner, Whls. Coordinator wbarner@myprovident.com
#17113
Debi Tambellini, Account Executive dtambellini@myprovident.com
Cell:(949) 355-6226
Rebecca Nixon, Whls.Coordinator rnixon@myprovident.com
#17123
Linda Kelly, Account Executive lkelly@myprovident.com
Cell:(714) 345-1794
Rebecca Nixon, Whls.Coordinator rnixon@myprovident.com
#17123
Southbay
Melinda F. Marin, Account Executive mfortier@myprovident.com
Cell:(310) 612-8117
Michelle Morgan, Whls. Coordinator mmorgan@myprovident.com
#17155
San Fernando Valley
Sue Crocker, Account Executive scrocker@myprovident.com
Cell:(818) 515-1390
Wilhelmenia Barner, Whls. Coordinator wbarner@myprovident.com
#17113
Ric Corbera, Account Executive rcorbera@myprovident.com
Cell:(818) 606-9346
Michelle Morgan, Whls. Coordinator mmorgan@myprovident.com
#17155
Foothill Communities
Jeffrey Warner, Account Executive jwarner@myprovident.com
Phone:(909) 239-1807
Rebecca Nixon, Whls.Coordinator rnixon@myprovident.com
#17123
Inland Empire
Patrick Phelan, Account Executive pphelan@myprovident.com
Cell:(909) 237-2918
Michelle Morgan, Whls. Coordinator mmorgan@myprovident.com
#17155
Lucy Pacheco, Account Executive lpacheco@myprovident.com
Cell:(909)801-0599
Rosa Thibodeaux, Whls. Coordinator rthibodeaux@myprovident.com
#17165

This information is meant for real estate and real estate finance professionals only and not meant for use or review by the general public.
Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B