Pleasanton Team


PROVIDENT BANK MORTGAGE
WHOLESALE OFFICE
 
 
Office (925) 621-2640 / (800) 738-0806
Fax (800) 738-0807
Operations Team
David Seaton, VP Wholesale/Correspondent Lending dseaton@myprovident.com #17304
Jill Costa, Operations Manager jcosta@myprovident.com #17306
Pam Williford, Funding Supervisor pwilliford@myprovident.com #17315
Lynda Williams, Loan Origination Supv. lwilliams@myprovident.com #17311
Marcy Abrahams, Underwriting Supervisor mabrahams@myprovident.com #17305
Coordinator/Underwriting Fax#: (925) 621-2661
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES & WHOLESALE COORDINATORS
Pleasanton
Lynn Skjelstad, Account Executive lskjelstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 200-9733
Shaundra Plute, Whls. Coordinator splute@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2672
#17331
Maggie Hudson, Account Executive mhudson@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 837-0332
Amanda Doty, Whls. Coordinator adoty@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 701-3930
#17333
Harry Taylor, Account Executive htaylor@myprovident.com
Cell:(510) 390-4493
Amanda Doty, Whls. Coordinator adoty@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 701-3930
#17333
Scott Alfstad, Account Executive salfstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(916) 350-0380
Geoff Dahlman, Whls. Coordinator gdahlman@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2670
#17327
Amy Black, Account Executive ablack@myprovident.com
Cell:(707) 753-0929
Carrie Gianotti, Whls. Coordinator cgianotti@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2654
#17312
Greg Vaughn, Account Executive gvaughn@myprovident.com
Cell:(415) 320-3565
Carrie Gianotti, Whls. Coordinator cgianotti@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2654
#17312

This information is meant for real estate and real estate finance professionals only and not meant for use or review by the general public.
Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B